Contact Details

Team Trans Logistics

Team Trans Logistics

044 2522 1456

admin@teamtrans.in


PLACE ADDRESS NAME MOBILE EMAIL
Corporate Office Rowther Chambers No :53/55 , 3rd Floor,Rajaji Salai, Chennai – 600 001. Dr.U.Arumugasamy Managing Director
Dr.U.Arumugasamy Managing Director

+91 44 25221456

samy@teamtrans.in
Mr.E.Vaidhyanathan Regional Manager

+91 91762 68802

vaithy@teamtrans.in
Mr.P.Ravichandran Regional Manager-Mkt

+91 09043907806

ravi@teamtrans.in
Mr.M.Sundararajan Regional Manager-Mkt

+91 9884416275

sundar@teamtrans.in
Ms.Mythili Customer Service

+91 44 25231356 +91 44 25221456 +91 44 42146950

admin@teamtrans.in
Mr.R.Chandrasekaran Dy. Manager Admin & Audit

+91 8939476989

audit@teamtrans.in
Mr.Gnanasekaran Sr.Manager Credit control

+91 9176146275

ccd@teamtrans.in
Mr.V.S.Chandrasekar, Accountant

+91 9841484144

vscsekar@teamtrans.in
Mr.J.Moorthy - Asst.Manager-Accounts

+91 9962208822

hoaccounts@teamtrans.in
Mr.Vivekanandan manager project

+91 9176155533

project@teamtrans.in
Mr.Kannan Sr.manager-Fleet

+91 9176268801

kannan@teamtrans.in
Mr.M.Mahandaran Operations Incharge

09043046758, 09176001242

mahendran@teamtrans.in
Mr. S Rajesh Corporate Manager

8108945882

rajesh.s@teamtrans.in
Mr.Kasirajan Marketing Manager

+91 7418710708

kasirajan@teamtrans.in
Mr.Vasanth Vinoth Marketing Manager

+91 9500895897

vinoth@teamtrans.in
Mr.Nagaraj Marketing Exceutive

+91 8344932333

sales@teamtrans.in
Ahmedabad (Gujarat) No :0- 504 ,Paradise Park ,Sardar patel Ring Road , Near Vatva Railway Bridge, Ahmedabad -382445 Mr. Balasubramanian - Branch Manager

 +91 -9998007704

ahmedabad@teamtrans.in
Bangalore # 10, Rajatha Nivasa, 1st Floor, KIDAB Road,Behind Peenya Industrial Metrostation,Bangalore-560058 Mr. K.S.Viswanath - Sr.Branch Manager

 09449347644, 08032994321

bng@teamtrans.in
Bangalore Project Siddaramaiah House, Door no :5990, Nagarajappa Layout, vijaya Nagar,Tumkur Road, Nelamangala Bengaluru 562123. Mr. Subamoorthy Branch Incharge

 +91 8095069576

bangalore@teamtrans.in
Belgaum Shop No.1, Ground Floor, Near Patson Honda Agencies, Old PB Road, Om Nagar, Belguam-590003 Mr.Ravi Lamani - Branch Incharge

+91  9742090994

belgaum@teamtrans.in
Cargo Division No: 249/2B Paarivakkam village, Poonamallee to Pattabaram High Road, poonamallee, Chennai 600 0056 Mr. A.P.Chary - Regional Manager

 +91 8148752264

cargochennai@teamtrnas.in
Chennai - Airport (Sub) No.10, Kumaran Street, Meenampakkam, Chennai - 600027 Mr.J. Sundaresan - Marketing Manager

 +91 44 32013759, +91 08939559230

perungudi@teamtrans.in
Coimbatore 1-B,Periyar Nagar, Masakkalipalayam, Upplipalayam Post, Coimbatore-15 Mr.G. Krishnamurthy - Sr.Branch Manager

 0422 2223144, +91 96555 91625

coimbatore@teamtrans.in
Cochin Penta Corner No: 34/1784 BA-1, 1st Floor, High School Junction, Edapally, Cochin-24 C Manikandan - Project Manager, Mr.T.G.Ravikumar - Branch Manager

 +91 7353455444, +91 9387089987

cochin@teamtrans.in
Delhi A-43Ground Floor, Road no : 2, Mahipalpur Ext , New Delhi -110037 Mr. Sudhir Singh - Branch Manager.

+91 9582208801, +91 8920197380

delhi@teamtrans.in
Gummidipoondi No. 203,1 st floor , Maposi nagar, Near ByePass Road, Gummidipoondi - 601201. Mr.K. Arivarathan - Branch Incharge

 +91 9884001440

gpd@teamtrans.in
Gudur (Area Office) D No5-5, NH-5, Lalpuram, Guntur Rural - 522 017 Mr.Muthamil Selvam - Branch Manager

+91  8712929116

krishnapatinam@teamtrans.in
Hyderabad Plot No.102,2 nd FLor, House No.4-181 / 1/121, G.V.R. Arcade, Reddy Enclave, Alwal, Secundrabad - 500 010 Mr. Prabakar - Marketing Manager, Mr. Muthamil Selvam - Branch Manager

 +91 9959514443, +91 8712929116

hyderabad@teamtrans.in
Karaikal No.422/2, 1st Floor, Bharathiar Road, Thalathiru Post, Karaikal - 609 605 Mr.S.Shankar Ganesh - Branch Manager

 0436-8230071 , +91 9626288406

karaikal@teamtrans.in
Karur No.56,TNPL Main Road, Opp to Goverment Hospital, Velayutham Palayam, Karur Dist, Tamail Nadu - 639 117 Mr.V Murugan - Branch Manager

+91 9894423794

karur@teamtrans.in
Mumbai Regional Office Shop NO.s-202, Plot No.47, Sectro-30/A, Haware Fantasia Park, Near Vashi Railway Station, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400 703 Mr. Shridharan - Regional Manager, M/s Amutha - Asst. Manager,

 +91 9789489022, 022-32268777

02239203652

sridharan@teamtrans.in
Mumbai Andheri Branch Andheri Mr. S. Shivdhari Yadav - Branch Incharge

 +91 9930053129

mumbai@teamtrans.in
Nagpur Santhosh Bhawan, 2nd floor, Opp Hotel Payal, Amaravathi Road, Wadi, Nagpur - 440 023 Mr.Sathish Pandey

+91 9657759765

nagpur@teamtrans.in
Pune Area Office Office No. Br-1,435,th Floor, Jaiganesh Vision B wing, Akurdi, Pune - 411 035 Mr. Sathish Kumar Pandey - Regional Manager

 +91 9370134777, 020-3267041

skpandey@teamtrans.in
Pondicherry Regional Office 2nd Floor, Ranga Nagar, Maria Oulgaret, pondicherry - 605 010 Mr. P.C. Krishnaraja - Regional Manager

+91 9843316390, 0413-2291884

krishnaraja@teamtrans.in
Rajapalaym Snakaran Koil Main Road, Near New Bus Stand, Rajapalayam - 626 117 Mr.S.Maridurai

 +91 9944211788

sales@teamtrans.in
Ranipet No.5 Avvai Street, Sathya Nagar, Bharathi Nagar, SIPCOT, Ranipet - 632 403 Mr. V.M.Pandian - Branch Manager

 +91 9940758781

ranipet@teamtrans.in
Salem 257/227 A, Sankar Films Road, Gugai, Salem - 636 006 Mr. C.Rajasekaran - Sr.Manager

 +91 9944213344, 0427-2466767

salem@teamtrans.in
Trichy No.4/344, 1st Floor, Sakthi Nagar, 2nd Main Road, Katoor, Trichy - 620 019 Mr.V.Murugan - Sr.Branch Manager

+91 9894423794, 0431-2531103

trichy@teamtrans.in
Vapi Plot No.139, Parvati Engg. Compound, Near Jay Chemicals Phase - 2, GIDC, Vapi - 396 195 Mr.K.Manoj Kumar Tiwari - Brach Incharge

 +91 7878288409

vapi@teamtrans.in
Kolkatta No.6 Waterloo Street, 3rd Floor, Room No.303, Kolkatta - 700 069 Mr.Dilip Srivastava - Branch Manager

 +91 9830518710, 033-40080471, 033-40080470

kolkatta@teamtrans.in
Vijayawada D.No.40-20-29/1, First Floor, Near Jyothi Mahal, Sri Ram Nagar, Benz Circle, Vijayawada - 520 010 AP Mr. Prabakar

 +91 9959514443

vijayawada@teamtrans.in
Zirakpur Mr.Siddharth Mishra

+91 6281014636

zirakpur@teamtrans.in
Madhavaram Plot No . B-20, Madhavaram Bus And Terminal Complex, Madhavaram, Chennai - 600060. V KARUPPUSAMY, Manager

9884886430

karuppasamy@teamtrans.in
Madhavaram Plot No . B-20, Madhavaram Bus And Terminal Complex, Madhavaram, Chennai - 600060. Mr. K.Ramkumar, Operation In charge

9884723846

gpd@teamtrans.in